To Bill and Cyndy

I just wanted to thank you for everything here too, so that everybody can see what wonderful and great people I think you are.
We, Mattias and I, had the time of our lives. I was a little bit worried about what Mattias would think of the place I call home, and frankly I don't know what I would have done if he didn't like it there. But thankfully he did like it. So much that he has said that he would like moving there permanently.
 I think you both played a big part in that, by making him feel so welcome. And me too, for that matter.

I am so grateful for all you've done for us, you are truly two of the nicest, warmest and most loving people I've ever met.

Miss you and love you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lala

Så många fina bilder!!
från er resa. Jag som gillar natur tyckte väldigt mycket om grottorna. Sea World också, och jag minns att när jag var på seaworld så blev jag väldigt blöt, trots att jag satt ganska långt bak.
Här är allt utmärkt, valaprna växer och frodas och snart är det tid att invänta Majas valpar.
jag hoppas att du / ni kan aklamatisera er till livet i Sverige igen.
Krama varandra och pussa på Zorro!!
Varm h'lsningar från gänget i Gränna

2008-05-19 @ 20:52:24
URL: http://www.destinyheights.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0